Reviews for Pool table

BY : Oneida


  • From ANON - Yeyana on January 05, 2007

    ^^;
    Horn dogs.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kim on June 22, 2006

    Squeeeeeeeee! I'd write a better review, but I think I just melted:D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oneida on January 09, 2006

    The the Anonymous one above. When this was written Friendly Hostility didn't exist yet, so yes, the info is still technically correct.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 08, 2006

    not to be mean or anuthing but those characters , fox and collin, are from the webcomic , friendly hostility , not boy meets boy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - unkown beauty on December 26, 2005

    Let me just say that was HOT!!!!!!!!! ^_^

    Write some more like that!!!!!

    Please and thankyou!!!!!!!

    Your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Report Review


  • From on April 18, 2005

    Okay , that was great, and I just sent a link to my best friend who is completely addicted to this pairing. great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MistressAlistra on March 25, 2005

    *rrrrrrr*
    I *like* it.

    And I knew the pic, the fic basically begged to be written, I agree. :)

    Report Review


  • From Fenris Mourningstar on February 03, 2005

    Let's see... A well written, wonderfully characterized fic of steaming hot, lemony goodness. All bow down to the sinful sweetness that is Fox/Collin smut!
    Pool halls will never be the same again.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kranja on January 24, 2005

    Thank god for Fox/Collin smut. The world NEEDS more Fox/Collin smut.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kranja on January 16, 2005

    Dear gods and little fishes.
    I love those two. I LOVE them.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bound light on January 01, 2005

    Sweet.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sally on March 20, 2004

    God, I wish I could write like that.

    I hope you write again ::smile::

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nekO on September 07, 2003

    hahaha...too bad there wasn't any people around ::wink:: nice fic. PWP smut, my fav. ^.~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FD on July 13, 2003

    Whooooo. Your characterization is spot-on, and it was a very satisfying lemon. ^_^ Hope to see more of your stuff here someday!

    Report Review