Reviews for The Skerries of the Dreaming

BY : celticwitch


  • From Kichi on August 07, 2007

    cute fic :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Antoinette on September 18, 2005

    A big, bold ***** (five stars) for you! This is an awesome story so far! Witty, engaging, and true to the characters. I can't wait to enter the nightmare! Please continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Epona on July 04, 2004

    Oh do please write more than one chapter! This is hardly enough.

    Report Review


  • From Anais C. on February 15, 2004

    This is excellent. Del and Dream are probably twomy fmy favorite Endless (besides Death). You captured Del perfectly. It's almost as if you're channeling Neil Gaiman, but it's all yours. Very well-written.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Birman on December 13, 2003

    Ahh... Redreamed. That's a nice pun. ^_^ Oh yeah, forgot to mentioned that I like how the new Dream calls Delirium Del. It's sw and and very him, I think. Love the interaction between the two Endless, and between Merv and his boss. The "foxy goth chick" indeed. ^^;

    And I love the part where Dream realises how scary it is that he could understand Delirium's words--a really human sentiment.

    Can't wait till you get to the Corinthian's!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Birman on December 13, 2003

    Nice beginning. Delirium always puts a smile (and sometimes a tear or two) on my face, and I'm glad to see she does the same for Dream. Never liked Dream Daniel as much as Morpheus, but you got me hooked. Go you. More please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anais_rhys on November 13, 2003

    This is just beautiful! You have Dream/Daniel and Del's voices down perfectly, and I love Lucien and Merv :-D You've pulled me into this story and I'm so excited to see where it will go, i hope you continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zwit on September 16, 2003

    This is utterly *splendid* material. You've pretty much nailed the voice of Delirium, which must be one bitch of a task to do and still have her remain comprehensible.

    Plus there's actual plot and characterisation.

    I like and will read more when it's available.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Menagerie on July 20, 2003

    Cracking stuff! You really caught the atmosphere of the dreaming. Delirium must be a bugger to write for...but you caught her too. I'm impressed, and looking forward to more. Well done, love it!

    Report Review