Reviews for Adaption

BY : megamatt09


  • From pitbull4567 on July 13, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 06, 2018

    That was some good shameless smut right there. I may know the routine by now, but that doesn't mean the routine stops being hot as hell. Barry, Iris, Caitlin, and Kara in a foursome. Loved it. Looking forward to more. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 03, 2018

    Great chapter amazing story



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 02, 2018

    That was a good chapter. Loved the interactions between the characters, and Cisco actually not blaming or holding a grudge against Barry and encouraging Barry not to blame himself for what happened. That said, I am looking forward to what I'm fairly sure will be another chapter of shameless smut, as well as everything that follows from there. Keep up the great work. Oh, and the "Guggenheim effect"? Priceless. Absolutely priceless.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 02, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 29, 2018

    Well, you did it. At least she got an actual heroic sendoff after realizing all her mistakes in life. That's more than most get in this or any other world. Keep up the great work, and looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 27, 2018

    Well, shit. That was a beautiful "The Reason You Suck" Speech to Felicity from Indigo. Hopefully, should she survive this, it causes her to reevaluate herself and get back on track. That said, now that it turns out Indigo has been behind everything all this time . . . will Barry, Kara, and company be able to stop her? And will Cisco and Oliver still be alive after all this? Looking forward to seeing how all that gets answered and resolved in the upcoming chapters. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 27, 2018

    Amazing story look forward to more



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 25, 2018

    What an amazing story



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 25, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 25, 2018

    And now Kara joins in! Super! Seriously, it is. Been shipping those two since that episode Barry guest-starred in. Great work, putting them together like that. Keep it up, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 23, 2018

    What a chapter look forward to more



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 22, 2018

    So, Barry and Kara might just get together now that Starro's been defeated . . . except I really wasn't expecting that twist with Felicity at the end. Barry and Kara are definitely gonna be in for it when they get back to Earth-1. At least we know what really happened to Cisco, though, and poor Oliver, too. Looking forward to seeing how all this gets resolved. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 21, 2018

    What a great chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 20, 2018

    Ah, Starro. That starfish bastard. Also, it seems you're correcting a lot of what went wrong in the Arrowverse, including the death of Amanda Waller, which is a good thing, because I liked her. Speaking of Waller, I wonder what'll happen if or when she finally gets her face-to-face with Barry Allen. Speaking of lovely ladies getting face-to-face with the Flash, hopefully Kara will be in a better disposition once Starro's off her and the rest of the DEO. All in all, I'm looking forward to more of this story. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review