Reviews for The Bothersome Bug

BY : TimedWatcher & Witiko


  • From ANON - Anon on June 29, 2018

    Great work, mostly in the context that I haven’t seen anyone else make this kind of content. As far as constructive criticism goes I haven’t much to offer. You draw the scenes very well using your vancular.

    What would enhance this website as a platform would be adding some images. You don’t have to have a billion, but it really means a lot to me as a reader.

    I’m not sure about raven being so submissive where I have known her to be in comics/tv shows to be a stronger character. However, you’ve made your choice. So this can’t really count as a constructive bit, more of a request. Make beast cuckqueen Raven with Terra? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 24, 2018

    Horseshoes



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 02, 2018

    Was a good read. Looking forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon1 on April 03, 2018

    Not a bad story for out of nowhere. Even I though I understand the need to explain the scene.

    Some details weren't needed. But it was still a good read thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SyndromeOfADowm on April 02, 2018

    A mediocre waste of 5 minutes and 49 seconds. I would rather shove a vial of hydrocloric acid up my ass than read this again.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryan on March 31, 2018

    I really like this story. I hope to see more Raven content from you!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 29, 2018

    Pretty good read. Though the story could simply end how it is, I'd like to see more of a resolution for BB instead of him being damned to a life of eternal cuckery. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 29, 2018

    More



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 29, 2018

    Pretty good, just needs some grammar checking.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nay on March 19, 2018

    nay



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 01, 2018

    Kiss yourself 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - noone on January 29, 2018

    meh ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AAA on November 30, 2017

    You are a fucking asshole



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JamsHogie on November 28, 2017

    Heres the skinny. The writing was amazing. I very much enjoyed the vocabulary and the sentence structure was digestable and easy to follow. I say next time, lighten up on the hentai speak, and go more into ravens, or whoevers, desperation for the dick. Maybe add a little foreplay, ass shaking, teasing and the like. I did enjoy the ending scene, humaninzing the guy she was fucking



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben dover on November 28, 2017

    Should've made it to where bb actually fucks raven



    Report Review