Reviews for Super Sub

BY : MTL


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2020

    yoSdr3 goatrfbtcsic, [url=http://cqkuzanlduxb.com/]cqkuzanlduxb[/url], [link=http://mqkwvdmdnmtu.com/]mqkwvdmdnmtu[/link], http://cltuhxxdcjvp.com/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 17, 2020

    ftGAsh waouficyulzg, [url=http://qjioltdrknch.com/]qjioltdrknch[/url], [link=http://kqglquygyvsp.com/]kqglquygyvsp[/link], http://tymgrrmnhkku.com/

    Report Review


  • From TMFUSYWER on May 29, 2020

    I liked this story a lot, it was really hot and sexy, but there's like one or two thing that I would reproach. I think that almost every scene with every other girl (Alex, Cat, Lucy, Lena) was exactly the same. There were small differences yes, and I really like that. One example would be how Cat made Kara bark like a dog, or the distinction that Lucy wasn't such a natural top as the others, but still overall the scenes felt very same (except the one with Sam, but well, she's bottom aswell). Every scene has spanking, pussy licking, strapon and that's about it. And all the girls (Alex, Cat and Lena) have almost the same approach to it. They tease her for a bit, but eventually they give Kara what she wants. Honestly I feel like Cat would be more a of humiliation type, which was hinted at with the barking and that she would more focus on humiliating Supergirl than hurting her physically and that Lena would be more of Sadist - but that's just my impression of course that's not something set in stone. But as I said except the barking nothing else was really shown. Another thing is - they always just gave Kara what she wanted, the scenes could be a little bit more interesting if they didn't just tease her, but completely denied one activity completely (atleast for that night). As we can clearly see in the story, no matter the pain Kara will always enjoy the spanking and any other punishment they will give her, but at that point it just isn't punishment. They should punish her in a way she actually doesn't like, but was still agreed upon. Like the easiest actual punishment would be just not playing with her. Maybe since both Alex and Lena was included, make some scene where Alex and Lena would have sex and all Supergirl would be allowed to do, was to watch (even without masturbation). Or as a punishment you could just do absolutely nothing. Kara always almost demanded spanking, just deny it completely, that's a great punishment that Kara won't like.. Well I know that my points were maybe a little bit harsh, but please believe that I still really liked the story and read all of it with joy, I just felt like these two things could have been better! 



    Report Review


  • From Jdam on May 08, 2019

    Love your fanfics, really hot. Any chance you could do Nia and Kara next because they don’t have any explicit fanfics with each other. Would be greatly appreciated 



    Report Review


  • From kmr2009 on June 10, 2018

    Great update. Like the idea of Alex and Cat teaming up. Though will admit I was also thinking that eventually going to have to have a compettion on who the better dom is and the winner getting to dom the loser (would love to see Cat domming Alex). 

    Also will be interesting if other characters start coming in like Lucy, Maggie, Sara and Lena to get a chance to dom Supergirl



    Report Review


  • From tooshoes on May 01, 2018

    Hot stuff! I especially liked the Kalex chapter



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on July 28, 2017

    Damn this chapter is good and hot. Can't wait for more. Also can't decide if I want Cat and Alex teaming up on Kara chapters or just skip to Cat "selling" or "renting" Kara out to Lena Luthor. 



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on March 08, 2017

    Love Supergirl, love this ship and love your work. I hope you contiue with other pairings. Cat Grant getting some time with Super Sub, Lena possibly buying her, Maggie sharing her with Alex, even Sara Lance getting in on the action would be hot as hell. 



    Report Review


  • From Nikita_Mears on February 27, 2017

    Man I hope this turns into a series! We have to see her also sub to Lena Luthor, Cat Grant, Lucy Lane, and Astra!



    Report Review


  • From BlueArrow on February 23, 2017

    I never tire of seeing Kara sub. Really hoping that Alex has more anal shenanigans in store for Kara. Also with the introduce of the multiverse it'd be cool to see Kara with some of the Arrow and Flash girls.



    Report Review


  • From KMR on February 20, 2017

    Great job as usual. Something about Supergirl being dommed that is just right. Would love seeing her subbing to Lena, or Cat, or even Sara Lance. Also wouldn't mind seeing a Maggie/Alex fic with Alex subbing to Maggie.

    As a side note hoping we get a WWE fic soon.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 20, 2017

    Good stuff as always.  Hoping for fisting and Kara learning to use her powers for better sex.



    Report Review