Reviews for Nocturnal

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on September 17, 2017

    That was a fun fight scene, and even more fun was what happened afterwards between Dick and Natasha. Thanks, that was pretty hot, if I do say so myself. Of course . . . with Owlman allying with HYDRA just as it looks like Dick will be allying with S.H.I.E.L.D., things just got a lot harder, and not the fun kind. Looking forward to more, though, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 15, 2017

    Dick Grayson and his collective in the Marvel Universe. That's gonna be a lot of fun. I can see Dick driving Nick Fury up a wall with his sense of banter, and if Batman starts developing a reputation in New York City . . . encounters of the devilish variety, perhaps? Maybe a certain arachnid, too, but probably of the more female variety, and speaking of arachnids of the female variety . . . Dick vs. Black Widow looks like it's gonna be a lot of fun. Looking forward to the next chapter, and keep up the great work thus far.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 01, 2017

    The end of one adventure and the beginning of the next. Good point to pause on as any, I suppose. Looking forward to the next phase of this story, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 24, 2017

    That was a good read. So it's definitely the Phoenix Force Dick and the Court are both going after, and we'd better hope Dick gets to the Phoenix before the Court does. Looking forward to seeing how he's gonna handle the Marvel Universe. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 17, 2017

    Well, that was most certainly a fun read. I suppose now that Dick is very intimate friends with Death . . . who knows what might happen? And is the Flamebird supposed to be DC's version of the Phoenix, or is that just how you're treating it? If so, will there be a crossover with Marvel? Mostly asking out of curiosity, though if the answer is no, I won't be mad, the story's been fine as is so far. Speaking of, rather enjoyed the interactions between Karen and Raven, and wouldn't mind seeing more of them together in the future. All in all, excellent work and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 10, 2017

    I can think of few better ways to die. Fortunately, our hero isn't quite dead, just . . . is this going to be his special meeting with Death? And if so, will it lead to getting Rebecca back? Other than that, appreciated the interplay between Sara and Dinah, and Talia and Queen Bee. Gonna be looking forward to the outcome of those as well. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 04, 2017

    All's well that ends well. Nice orgy between Dick, Kori, Kara, and Rachel, though. And that meeting with Death . . . fun times! Very fun times! Looking forward to the next chapter, and if he's going to be talking with someone he knows comes from another Earth, does that mean Power Girl? If so, looking forward to that, too. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 28, 2017

    Well, 75th chapter. That's a pretty big milestone, so congratulations. R.I.P. Rebecca "Talon" Grayson, though. And hopefully this won't be the end for the Grayson we've been following this entire story thus far.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 20, 2017

    That Owlman, making the same mistake all villains make. Letting his reach exceed his grasp. Only now it might be reality itself that pays the price for his hubris. At least Rebecca knows Owlman doesn't give a shit about her, and if she works really hard at it . . . she might be able to make it up to those she betrayed. Hopefully. Looking forward to the next chapter and how this saga resolves itself. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 13, 2017

    Well, shit. That is definitely some serious trouble everyone's in now, with Owlman being in charge of the Court of Owls. Makes a certain degree of sense, though, given their shared motif. Wonder how they're gonna get out of this, and if there'll be any hope of saving Rebecca from Owlman's clutches. In the meantime, keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 06, 2017

    Ah, the tension is so thick you'd need a vibranium blade to cut through it. (Sorry, wrong universe.) All the same, quite the deadly alliance Dick Grayson's wound up in with Queen Bee. Wonder which one's gonna end up on the better end of that deal, and whether it'll last long enough to stop the Court of Owls. Looking forward to seeing how that turns out, and keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 29, 2017

    And this chapter is all shameless porn, which is fine by me. I like shameless porn. Bit hard to keep up with in places, but that didn't take away from the enjoyment. Overall, a very pleasant mediation session, and good work on your part. Thanks, and looking forward to the next chapter. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 25, 2017

    Yeah, Dick, help those sisters kiss and make up. Heh, heh, heh, heh. At least we know how Rebecca got to this world, and Dick is again smarter than some people give him credit for. Looking forward to where you take this story next.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 22, 2017

    What a tangled web has been woven here. Dick's female counterpart from another universe is the mysterious Batwoman, Sara Lance is the White Canary, and Nyssa . . . I don't know what she's playing at, but hopefully they can all come together to stop the Court of Owls. Otherwise, don't even wanna imagine what sort of hell they'd make out of the world. Looking forward to the next chapter, and as always, keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 15, 2017

    So, Dick and the mysterious Batwoman may have reached an accord, if only for the sake of mutual survival, and speaking of alliances, Barbara with Talia and the League of Assassins . . . that's gonna be fun. About as much fun as Bane's having in that dungeon, though his mind is as sharp as ever, it seems. Looking forward to seeing these plot threads converge later. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review