Reviews for Captured

BY : Wingnut


  • From Jattunder on April 06, 2016

    I am really enjoying this story. Very well written.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - preciousbee on November 17, 2015

    x_x Addicted. Also Ivy/Blue >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Nightwing/Babs.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gennbee94 on November 17, 2015

    I wouldn't be mad if this went 100 chapters lol it'so good. Batman should just let Ivy be...I can't be the only 1 hoping he never escapes,and just like could stay with her.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gennbee94 on November 17, 2015

    I wouldn't be mad if this went 100 chapters lol it'so good. Batman should just let Ivy be...I can't be the only 1 hoping he never escapes,and just like could stay with her.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chris on November 17, 2015

    More Ivy and Harley please. Whether in this story or another....man I wish he wasn'the saved.

    Report Review


  • From Xanthar on July 07, 2015

    This was a pretty good story, and this is coming from someone who hates fanfictions.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 03, 2015

    i think it's time for Dick and Barbara to get revenge on Ivy. Sexy revenge.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HoloPolo on November 05, 2014

    Holy hell, amazing story.

    I thought this was going to be just smut, but the plot and Richard's transformation was amazing. I just hope the Bat Family gets some retribution on Ivy, preferably with Robin kicking the shit out of her. She broke him, not its time for Dick to break her.

    Report Review


  • From BadGrayson on October 22, 2014

    Well done. You've struck up the right balance of naughty bits versus advancing the plot. I don't know how much you'd like to complicate the story, but it would be interesting if Dick suffered from hyper-fertility (like Batman) where he seems to impregnate all women he sleeps with. Now that would be something... :)

    Report Review


  • From Wingnut on September 21, 2014

    It has, yes. Because they're an on-again-off-again couple in the Batman/Nightwing/Batgirl comics. Definitely a fan favourite, certainly my favourite DCU couple, and as long as I'm writing for fun, I'm going to write what I like. n_n

    As a die-hard comic fan, I'm afraid my stories are not meant to aggressively deviate from established character dynamics. I enjoy exploring what's already there to a greater depth.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ellie on September 21, 2014

    Dick/Barbara thing has been done so much.

    Report Review


  • From Mister_E on July 19, 2014

    Amazing story. Been keeping an eye on this for awhile. Almost makes me wish you'd make a sequel with Talia/Jason or Tim/Rose or Lynx II. I cannot wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Grace on July 14, 2014

    I've been lurking/stalking this story and comments as well.

    Re - a Batman/Batgirl story.

    I feel like Barbara would want to be trained in leadership as much as physical fighting. Maybe she fails a leaderships test and Bruce thinks she's weak. She comes back to the cave and dominates him properly.
    Batman getting dominated is always floats my boat a bit more (i'm a bigger the egg...the harder to crack type of person)

    Also - Google "Reddit Barbara Meets Starfire" - I could see her being comfortable with being with Bruce after a moment like that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Colby on July 12, 2014

    This story is right up my alley. I'm so rooting for the villains to win for some reason.

    RE: SelinaK's prompt? (BruceBabs)

    Have you had any time to work on that story yet? Babs wearing Selina's costume RP'ing as Catwoman is one of the best ideas I've heard around here.
    Plus I feel like Babs and Bruce should be as naughty as possible in any work of fiction . Them giving into their primal urges goes against the moral, stoic
    character we've known them as.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gibran on July 08, 2014

    Pleasure is all mine. Your story-telling is excellent. If you decide to write a novel of any kind, please let us know! Thanks for removing my first comment by the way.

    Report Review