Reviews for Rooftop

BY : justalilwriter

  • From Elden on January 31, 2018

    Thank you! Great work can't wait to find out when what happens next. I also like that you didnt over describe you characters.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Felicia2235 on January 08, 2017

    i love this. Please update soon 

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Felicia2235 on October 19, 2016

    Love this. Please continue!!!!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sophie 16 on March 07, 2016

    Another great chapter! The Parr where Raphael shields her from the drunk was so romantic and sweet. I can't wait till the next chapter 😘

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sophie 16 on January 27, 2016

    Yay!!! I'm so glad you're picking up the story!!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - iecunns on August 23, 2015

    I really liked how well constructed you've made the story; how the characters aren't stunted card-board copies of themselves because they're just there to reach the goal.
    There's a real effort and consideration to set the stage and make things interesting and believable in their interaction with each other, and I really appreciate that.
    Just one thing made me sad. When I noticed this was your only story. I would love to read more from you.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Lee on May 16, 2015

    Great story! I really want to know what will happen next! Hope you haven't given up on this story!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Lin on September 27, 2014

    Hey there!

    Thank you for your story. I'm enjoying it tremendously!
    Love the character-work you've done with the turtles: in my oppinion your Leo is an accurate adult virsion of the FL we all know and love... so keep it up! Mikey is unmistakable and Don- the admirable genius- awesome! ...and Raphael ooooohhh baby.. one of the best! The temper, the rage, the bad-boy... Big Rad-(it killed me) that is the end of me!! I'm in LOVE and nothing can save me now ...

    Excited with anticipation for more good-reads by your hand, do continue the awesomeness!!!!

    Turtle-lover, Lin

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Argent8 on August 22, 2014

    I am COMPLETELY in love with this story. It is by far the most well written TMNT fic I have come across anywhere, you have done an amazing job! I know its been over a year since you last posted, but please please please continue this!!! I'm completely hooked and need more chapters desperately.....Erin is a wonderful OC which is so rare, it was easy to become invested in her and your version of the guys. Everything feels so real and believable (major kudos to you considering this is TMNT), both scenario and character interaction wise. You've handled the burgeoning connection between Erin and Raph perfectly as well, not moving too quickly towards romance or even proper attraction. Again, realistic! Please, I'm begging you to continue this masterpiece of a story.

    Report Review

  • From Seltap on August 17, 2014

    I'm read this in one night, I was so hooked right away. Please tell me you plan to continue, I was heartbroken when I saw it was last updated so long ago. Your story is so well written.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - laloga on December 23, 2013

    Hiya! Just wanted to say that I'm greatly enjoying this fic. You've done some fantastic work, not just with the (spot-on) characterization of the Turtles, but with your OCs as well! Erin and her friends feel so realistic, like I could meet them on the street. And you've captured all the guys perfectly - I love your rendition of Don, in particular. Fabulous work! I'm looking forward to reading more! :)

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Lizard on February 21, 2013

    I love this story!J Not everyone can use Raph as a main character due to his personality but you make it seem so easy. I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter. So please update soon!!!

    Report Review

  • From pandasize on February 18, 2013

    Great update! Glad everyone is getting closer....especially Big Red. Muwahaha!

    Report Review

  • From pandasize on February 12, 2013

    Love the story so far! Erin is a cool chick. Can't wait to see how things develop with Big Red ;)

    Report Review

  • From KunoichiLana92 on February 07, 2013

    Loving the story so far!
    Please update soon!! :)

    Report Review