Reviews for Oathbound

BY : Rubicon_Cross


  • From Oric13 on February 25, 2019

    Chapter 1 - 9: I'm enjoying this story a lot. Very erotic. And I like the way you've written Wonder Woman.

     

    Hope to see more of this.



    Report Review


  • From reaperfrost8 on February 06, 2019

    To be honest, I have never actually paid much attention to Wonder woman much and have never really seen much interest in her erotic wise, mind you I know of her creator as well as her history of bondage.. but after this I have to say I think I got a very hard crush after reading this I really love this story a lot.

    By the way... I know this is a bit out of place but I noticed you had a patreon while I wish I could throw you money I'm kinda in a financial bind... though might I suggest maybe getting posting your stories in http://www.hentai-foundry.com/site/index and https://archiveofourown.org/ these two sites may get you more traction if your trying to get more patrons judging by the amount of authors there plus it never hurts to spread your stories.



    Report Review


  • From MattersNot on February 04, 2019

    Chapter 9 was excellent



    Report Review


  • From Vengeance208 on January 22, 2019

    Great story. Last time I came here it only went up to Chapter 6.

    The sex is both arousing and disturbing -- great.

    Keep up the good work

    -V



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 22, 2019

    Great job on chap9.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 15, 2019

    Another fantastic chapter, keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From HallowedExistence on January 03, 2019

    Absolutely incredible. Please keep writing this as not only is the erotica incredible, but you've made a wonderful plot that I can't wait to know more about!



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 02, 2019

    This story is absolutely fucking incredible. One of the best. The way you manage to portray submission in Diana is wonderful and believable and so incredibly hot. The dynamic between her and Thomas (who's great as far as protagonists go) is great too. You manage to slowly bring Diana to ultimate submission while not stripping away what makes her Wonder Woman. I find myself looking forward to heartfelt dialogue between Diana and Thomas as much as I look forward to the smutty bits, which is something that's really rare in erotic fiction of this caliber. 

     

    Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Thank you and good luck, Rubicon_Cross.



    Report Review


  • From MattersNot on December 13, 2018

    I first discovered this story a couple of years ago. And I just admit. It made me a tad uncomfortable, and I was not at all sure I wanted to like it it, but damn was it well written. Just saw that, out of the blue, there were three new chapters!  And they made me uncomfortable, and I am not at all certain I want to like them but...... You can write, and exceptionally well. Mixed feelings and discomfort aside, I am terribly curious to see whrere you take this, cause damn can you write. Kudos.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 09, 2018

    Chap 8, very sexy.  I liked the way you described the lighting etc at the beginning, well done.  Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From Omikron17 on December 07, 2018

    An update: GLORIOUS!

    Thank you for your excellent work.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 04, 2018

    New chapters, yay!  Im very glad you got back to this story and hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 01, 2016

    Continue if possible plz.The slow  but rising tension is much more fun as its closer to original character's behaviour.



    Report Review


  • From HenshinDaisuke on October 26, 2012

    rather enjoying the story so far, hope to see it get an update soon-ish.

    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 29, 2012

    well, I am very glad to see more of this story. I liked chap 4 allot more then chap 5, but I'm willing to put up with the occasional preachiness in exchange for more of the good stuff. Hope to see more.
    SailorNemesis

    Report Review