Reviews for Oathbound

BY : Rubicon_Cross


  • From Veraq on February 02, 2021

    Thinking about it, a literally unbreakable oath is extremely useful.

    Diana could guard herself from losing her powers with an oath on the Styx, not to get into that mindset unless it's Thomas doing it to her. She could also secure herself against blackmail like Thomas did by making an oath, not to swear on the Styx except for certain circumstances.

    Also, if I were Thomas, I'd totally make Diana take an oath not to cum without my permission. That would driver her crazy and I wonder how long she could hold out until she'd contact Thomas and start begging.



    Report Review


  • From Veraq on February 02, 2021

    There is much to like about this story. You do a great job, both with the sex scenes and the characters. Diana seems pretty much spot on for me and I can't help but respect her attitude and moral strength, while Thomas is a very interesting character, dominant and controlling, but also kind and conflicted about what he does.

    As far as I'm concerned, how the characters deal with their situation adds a lot to the story and I enjoy the chapters that focus on character interaction just as much as those that focus on kink.

    I'd be quite interested in seeing how Diana deals with some painplay when bound by her bracelets. That would probably be a bit of a weird situation for her.

    In any case, great job with the story, I hope you'll update it some time.



    Report Review


  • From Lawrence-Helmbain on December 21, 2020

    Is this ever going to be updated?



    Report Review


  • From Fanfic_lober on February 29, 2020

    Amazing story. I don't really like the Wonder Woman character but I absolutely love your take on her. I can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From Vengeance208 on September 05, 2019

    Terrific story.

    It's fucking brilliant. Well written too.

     

    Please write more. Let me know if there's anything I can do to help.



    Report Review


  • From story_teller on July 07, 2019

    This is one of the only fics I've consistently come back to. Hell, you're the reason I made an account for this website,  so I could tell you how much I love it. Hope to see more in the future!



    Report Review


  • From dragonlord7012 on May 04, 2019

    I was blown away with how good this was, and was taken completely by supprise.

    My only criticism is that there isn't more, fantastic job.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 25, 2019

    Chapter 1 - 9: I'm enjoying this story a lot. Very erotic. And I like the way you've written Wonder Woman.

     

    Hope to see more of this.



    Report Review


  • From reaperfrost8 on February 06, 2019

    To be honest, I have never actually paid much attention to Wonder woman much and have never really seen much interest in her erotic wise, mind you I know of her creator as well as her history of bondage.. but after this I have to say I think I got a very hard crush after reading this I really love this story a lot.

    By the way... I know this is a bit out of place but I noticed you had a patreon while I wish I could throw you money I'm kinda in a financial bind... though might I suggest maybe getting posting your stories in http://www.hentai-foundry.com/site/index and https://archiveofourown.org/ these two sites may get you more traction if your trying to get more patrons judging by the amount of authors there plus it never hurts to spread your stories.



    Report Review


  • From MattersNot on February 04, 2019

    Chapter 9 was excellent



    Report Review


  • From Vengeance208 on January 22, 2019

    Great story. Last time I came here it only went up to Chapter 6.

    The sex is both arousing and disturbing -- great.

    Keep up the good work

    -V



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 22, 2019

    Great job on chap9.  Hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 15, 2019

    Another fantastic chapter, keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From HallowedExistence on January 03, 2019

    Absolutely incredible. Please keep writing this as not only is the erotica incredible, but you've made a wonderful plot that I can't wait to know more about!



    Report Review


  • From finny94 on January 02, 2019

    This story is absolutely fucking incredible. One of the best. The way you manage to portray submission in Diana is wonderful and believable and so incredibly hot. The dynamic between her and Thomas (who's great as far as protagonists go) is great too. You manage to slowly bring Diana to ultimate submission while not stripping away what makes her Wonder Woman. I find myself looking forward to heartfelt dialogue between Diana and Thomas as much as I look forward to the smutty bits, which is something that's really rare in erotic fiction of this caliber. 

     

    Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Thank you and good luck, Rubicon_Cross.



    Report Review