Reviews for Gravity

BY : JackHawksmoor


  • From on October 19, 2009

    Great story. I hope you update shortly.

    Report Review


  • From Coffee Gyrl on March 21, 2008

    Gawds this turned me into a big pile of mushy goo.

    I just about died with the line 'He rocked against her with a little grunt at the friction' I don't know why but that line really killed me.

    Oh and the whole 'sincerly' thing was just fantastic. This story is going in my little black book of favorites.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tab on December 05, 2006

    I adored this story. It was heartbreaking, and ended in the only way that it could. Thank you for posting it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sythe on November 24, 2006

    My god, such a beautiful piece of work. I don't think I've ever read a better angst/romance fic. Both of them were so in-character. The sexual tension was exquisite. I coudn't think of any complain beside a thank for sharing this beauty with others.

    Sythe

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Writegirl on September 05, 2006

    Whoa. After (finally) seeing V for Vendetta I went out in search of fanfiction, and was sorely disappointed. Until I found this. This is beautiful. Poetic yet stark, full of hope even as it takes us to the inevitable conclusion. I haven't read anyone who comes close to capturing V's voice, his intensity, his intelligence, even his fear, as you do. Reading this was sweet torment, and my only regret is that there isn't more.

    Writegirl.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mr.hand on August 21, 2006

    Oh, I just love this fic. It's beatiful. Are you going to write more or is this the end?Write more if you can, I'll be the first one to read it. ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - S.J. on August 06, 2006

    I really can't find the words to say how much I enjoyed this. It left me speechless. It's just that fantastic.

    Report Review


  • From FleshDust on August 05, 2006

    This story literally made me hold my breath. Such wonderful, poetic desciptions, worthy of, well... V. Dark and sensual, just excellent. I was hoping to write a longer, more detailed review, but I am still stunned by this splendid piece. Thank you for your beautiful storytelling. I hope that you will indeed write more someday.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wrath_and_Envy on August 04, 2006

    Beautiful story, lovely start, I hope you'll continue soon!

    Report Review