Reviews for In Between

BY : EKelly


  • From ANON - HappyBunnyLUVer on April 25, 2005

    Really good. FUNNY TOO!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maximus on September 10, 2004

    Very well done. You nailed down the personalities of WW & BM perfectly and wrote a great story for them to flurish in.
    I look forward to more of your work.

    Report Review


  • From on April 16, 2004

    This was awesome i loved it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mara on February 13, 2004

    Wow! This was just awesome! You so perfectly captured these two characters and the ending made me catch my breath. That sneaky Bats :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Birman on November 19, 2003

    Yummy story... with a great twist at the end. Hope you write more B/D!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ericedwyn/Ericedwyn2 on November 06, 2003

    Thank you for sharing this wonderfully told intimbetwbetween Batman and Wonder Woman. It was excently done. You are very talented.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fuuko on September 07, 2003

    aawwww, that was pure sweetness!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 05, 2003

    okay, now THIS is GOOD. I'm genuinely impressed. Characterisation *and* erotica. Woo.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nova on August 09, 2003

    That had everyhting in it to make it perfect. it had humor, romance, and a whole latta hot sticky sex. perfect. something i realy enjoyed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Judith on July 27, 2003

    First of all...WOW. Second, it isn't all there...Wonder Woman doesn't complete her statement. O_O It was hella great though...^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Penthesilea on July 27, 2003

    You have no idea how much I love that song!

    Bangkok, oriental setting/and cit city don't know what the city is getting/The creme de la creme of the chess world in a/show with everything but Yul Brynner

    I loved the application with the fic, and of course, the smutty goodness of it. I'm glad I'm not the only one that likes Batman/WonderWoman pairings.

    Thanks a bunch and keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Artemis on July 03, 2003

    Fantastic job! Of course, I'm biased, as I love this pairing, but really beautifully written. Lots of passion, never dipped into the corny smut side. . . Please write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kim on June 26, 2003

    I think this was the most excellant fic about batman I have ever read. Your writing skills are superb and I am just speechless...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - azreal on June 24, 2003

    great story. the characters where spot on and the build-up really enhanced the sex scene. id love to some other pairings, maybe wonder woman and superman???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on June 09, 2003

    hey

    this is really well written, I read the entire thing without wanting to email the authors if they needed help with the spell/gramm or if they would re edit everything... This was WOW. Keep up the great work

    Report Review