Reviews for Slut

BY : sss979


  • From ANON - Sarah on October 22, 2014

    My good god! My panties have just exploded. That was so hot. You write Raphael so well. I can imagine him being a very horny and dominant lover. I'm still fanning myself from the heat. Just awesome. More please. If you could do a Donatello, Raphael and April threesome story that would be fantastic! 😊

    Report Review


  • From ScoopGirl79 on July 04, 2007

    This was awesome and well written... And seeing my two favorite turtles are Raph and Leo I loved it more... Great job... I hope you write more... :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aerik on October 07, 2005

    Fantastic story with great sexual tension. I loved it!

    Report Review


  • From Kash on June 23, 2005

    Superb piece of erotica!!!!girl,you can write!!

    Report Review


  • From CultOfStrawberry on January 25, 2005

    This is a really wonderful story, and i love it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stef on December 03, 2004

    I think I read this before but I just wanted to say I think I saw that video they were watching. I was in Florida and I was cracking up. Like you said it was practically a soft porno. Did it involve a bathtub? Great Job

    -Stef

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FireOcean on September 18, 2004

    I love it, I love it, I love it!! That has got to be the best story I've read in awhile. I only wish I could nail down the turtles like you can. You know, I was scared of trying to write a turtle fic, but you've just inspired me! I'm gonna try my best!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crawling Elf on February 10, 2004

    Impressive, Leo always choose the wild chicks, the turtlere ire in character and the detail level is awesome.

    The best porn I've ever read.



    Report Review


  • From Summer on February 08, 2004

    Wow! The detail in this is incredible. I'm impressed!

    Report Review